Архив за день: 06.11.2016

Ինչպես սովորեցի…

Ես կարող եմ անել շատ բաններ։Ես գիտեմ վարել հեծանիվ,խաղալ վոլեյբոլ։Ամենաշատը ես սիրում եմ լողալ։Ես գնացել եմ լողի տասներկու պարապունք,բայց այդպես էլ չկարողացա սովորել։ Ամառը, երբ մենք գնացինք Անակլիա,որը գտնվում է Վրաստանում, այնտեղ ես սովորեցի լողալ երկու օրում։Ես շատ եմ սիրում ջուրը և էքստրիմը։Նաև գիտեմ վարել hoverboard։Ես սովորել եմ վարել hoverboard վերջերս,բայց արդեն ձանձրացել եմ։ Հետաքրքրվողները թող սովորեն,բայց խորհուրդ չեմ տալիս։

Homework

first homework

Ex. 1, page 15

Our school is in Apple Street.

Brenda, is this your book?

My bedroom is upstairs.

Look at her new dress. It’s fantastic!

Ex. 2, page 15

Karen has got a dog. That’s his dog.

My brothers have got bikes. The bikes are theirs.

You and Robbie have got scarves. These are our scarves.

Peter has got a kite. The kite is his.

Mum has got a new bag. That’s her bag.

My friends and I have got sweets. The sweets are ours.

I’ve got a watch. This is my watch.

Second homework

Ex 3, page 16

The red pen is mine.

Mrs. Smith is their teacher.

Your book is green.

Katie has got a CD. It’s her CD.

Emma is my sister.

This car is theirs.

Lisa has got a dog. It’s her dog.

These toys are yours.

This is our house.

Ex 4,page 16

Who’s he?

I can’t find my glasses. Let’s look for them.

This scarf isn’t mine. It’s hers.

Linda is his cousin.

This is her bike. It’s hers.

This is my new dress. Look at me!

John and Liz are very rich. Their house is big.

Our daughter is a doctor.

This isn’t her skirt. Hers is blue.